Logo - chinese-embassy.info
a resource of Chinese embassy and consulate and also China visa information for all countries.
Chinese embassies and consulates in North America and Oceania

United States, Canada and the islands of the southern, western, and central Pacific Ocean, including Melanesia, Micronesia, and Polynesia. The term is sometimes extended to encompass Australia, New Zealand, and the Malay Archipelago.

Chinese embassy and consulates list

  • Chinese Embassy in Australia (AUS, Commonwealth of Australia, Canberra, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Brisbane)
  • Chinese Embassy in Canada (CAN, Canada, Ottawa, Calgary, Toronto, Vancouver)
  • Chinese Embassy in Fiji (FJI, Republic of the Fiji Islands, Suva)
  • Chinese Embassy in Micronesia (FSM, Federated States of Micronesia, Palikir)
  • Chinese Embassy in New Zealand (NZL, New Zealand, Wellington, Auckland)
  • Chinese Embassy in Papua New Guinea (PNG, Independent State of Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby)
  • Chinese Embassy in Samoa (WSM, Independent State of Samoa, Apia)
  • Chinese Embassy in Tonga (TON, Kingdom of Tonga, Nukualofa)
  • Chinese Embassy in United States (USA, United States of America, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Houston, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles)
  • Chinese Embassy in Vanuatu (VUT, Republic of Vanuatu, Port-Vila)
  • 2009-2018 (c) All rights reserved by Chinese-Embassy.info